New Artwork

I have some new artwork to talk about finally! I designed these after a style I used in college for a Lou Dorfsman poster. I took pictures of my husband holding a piece of cardstock, told him to hold it in any way, any side, any angle. Next, he took pictures of MY hands holding the cardstock. Then I took them all into Photoshop, one by one, cut them out and gave them some threshold treatment. They’re each unique and it’s like building a puzzle, making them fit into each design. Enjoy!

hands_burnham

hands_jensen

I even did some Christmas versions:

hohoho_display1

letitsnow_display1

These last two are available in my Etsy shop.

So far I’ve done last names and Christmas phrases. What else do you think I should design in this style?

So whatcha think?

