“Party in the CIA” family video

Wow, it has been over a year since I last updated my blog. It feels like a lot has happened but not much really has. My life has changed forever, though, with the birth of my sweet son in April. I love him to pieces!

Here is our most recent family music video set to Weird Al’s “Party in the CIA”. You may also remember the “White & Nerdy” music video a couple of years ago. Usually my oldest brother produces these things but this last year he entrusted it to me and I had so much fun. Enjoy!

One thought on ““Party in the CIA” family video

So whatcha think?

