Promotional Video

Here’s my new promotional video!  Wahoo!

2 thoughts on “Promotional Video

  1. Hey, this is Nicole from your family foundations class (I sat by you that last few classes). Awesome job! all of your work is amazing. I love it. I really liked your video with the music too. Seems like that would be a lot of work in and of itself. Very cool. Hope you are happy to be back with your husband… and being graduated also! Well, Happy New year!

    1. Hi, Nicole! It’s nice to hear from you. Yes, graduated life is great! 🙂 I’ve posted my proclamation project to my blog if you’d like to check it out. It’s taken me a while to get back to a computer with the right software. I’d love to make it available to those in class who expressed that they’d like one. Let me know if you would and if I have enough takers I’ll make it available. Have a wonderful 2011!

So whatcha think?

